Delete Your Account

To delete your PushBrands account, you must first sign in

You can delete your account at any time directly from your profile settings after signing in.

Choose your account type below to go to the sign-in page, then navigate to your profile settings to complete the deletion process.

Note: When you delete your account, access tokens for any linked third-party platforms (such as TikTok and Instagram) are revoked and your data is removed in accordance with the PushBrands Privacy Policy.